Congratulations to our new titleholders!

Congratulations to The Miss Baltimore & Miss Annapolis Scholarship Pageant and our newest titleholders:

Miss Baltimore, Arcadia Ewell
Miss Annapolis, Morgan Lash
Miss Anne Arundel County, Rachel Distefano
Miss Baltimore OT, Hannah Bruckheim
Miss Annapolis OT, Isabel Bowen
Miss Anne Arundel County OT, Michaela Smith
Miss Baltimore Preteen, Julia Falter
Miss Annapolis Preteen, Mya Durham
Miss Anne Arundel County Preteen, Erin Judge